Guilty As Charged

by Damn Broads

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days

      $10 USD or more 



Full length CD "Guilty As Charged" includes 13 original songs from our favorite CT cunt punx, Damn Broads!

1. We Are Who We Are
2. Won't Back Down
3. Above The Law
4. Reality Sideshow
5. Dirty Music Politics
6. Rat Box
7. I'm A Fake
8. No Hope For Humanity
9. WBC (Love Song)
10. Negative Nancy
11. Reap What You Sow
12. Nature Of The Game
13. Oi! Is Here To Stay


released August 7, 2014



Vicious Mistress Records Torrington, Connecticut

Vicious Mistress Records is a small DIY punk label based out of Connecticut.

Our goal is to help bands get heard and get recognized! We are here to give bands a voice. Many bands are ignored because people want to promote the next main stream bullshit. We want to keep it real, keep it punk and keep the scene alive! ... more

contact / help

Contact Vicious Mistress Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code